A Sneak Peek of #LegacyComic

True story, I love making comics.

Sure, I’m not as famous as your favorite comic creator, but I hold my own. After the release of Silverstreek in 2015, I thought that I would have had my fill of heroes on the printed page. Well, enter “Legacy.”

 

An adventure in the vein of Doc Savage, Indiana Jones and National Treasure, “Legacy” takes a look at an undiscovered treasure using involving the history of Pre-Columbian civilizations. The book is still in production, with a release date on or around April 15th. In the meantime, take a sneak peek of what’s to come.

(Pages 3-7)

Legacy

Words: F. Flobo Boyce

Art: Joe DeSantos

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s